I've got three different programmes within the synchro file, how to I update one of the programmes without losing the other two?

When I do re-synchronise from on a selected programme in the external data window, it revises that programme but deletes the other programmes I have in the file

  • Guest
  • Jan 11 2016
  • FAQ
Company
  • Jan 15, 2016

    Admin Response

    Go to External data -  Select the file -  Synchronise from -  Change the type of synchronisation to Consolidate.

  • Attach files